What our pictures say about us…

It has been a while since I have uploaded any pictures to my blog, so here is the first batch of vacation images.  These are ones from my camera, and they cover time at our condo, the Tampa children’s museum, an ice cream outing, a park trip, and some silly faces.  As I was looking through them, I made a couple of observations/conclusions about our family, some true and some false

1.   Shawn always carries Sidney in the baby-carrier (false…it just so happens that I take pictures of Shawn with Sidney when he is carrying her.  Probably because my hands are free.

2.  Our kids like to be naked/without at least one major article of clothing. (very true)

3.  Our kids faces are always dirty. (mostly true?)

4.  Adrian is scared of water. (adorably so)

5.  Sidney is a good sleeper and enjoys her car seat. (mostly true)

6.  Adrian will accept help readily and from me. (mostly false…especially when I am involved.  Someone, please tell me he will get out of Daddy-mode at some point…preferably soon…)

7.  Adrian and Brendan have a lot of hair…Shawn and Grandpa don’t. (look and see!)

8.  Adrian and Grandpa are buddies. (true, true)

9.  We all like ice cream. (of course)

Leave a Reply

