Someone, please tell me why…

…my daughter prefers to be naked to wearing clothing.

…my legs look better in a mirror at the gym than anywhere else.

…Pinterest is so addicting.

…baby poop is so fascinating.

…my husband doesn’t see mess unless directed to see it.

…teachers are undervalued.

…babies collect lint in the palms of their hands.

…my eyes are rebelling against my contacts.

…someone hasn’t cured plaque yet.

…toddlers feel the impulse to color every surface they come across once they have a marker in hand.

…kids prefer to wear food on their faces to having their faces washed.

Oh, the things we wonder about!  Now back to a fussy baby, Downton Abbey, and reading about databases…

Happy Sunday!

 

4 thoughts on “Someone, please tell me why…

Leave a Reply

